Hello May!!!!



Hey guys how is your day going and also how has May been for you. I apologize for not coming back earlier as I promised to, there is no excuse for not keeping my word. 😞😞


I have finally settled down from my journey back home from school, that trip was one of the best I have had in a long time, I got to travel with my friends and it got me thinking and appreciating the fact I have people to turn to and talk to in times of need.


I am really having a lot of hope in May, you know Mercury is changing and I hope things will also change for the better for me and Vanity. I am so excited about lunching my summer collection for vanity and I really can’t wait to show it to you all, I must say I haven’t worked hard for anything like this before, so I am also excited and nervous at the same time.


My 10 hopes for this month are:-

1. To walk closly with God

2. To take VANITY to another level

3. To realize my true friends

4. To blog more often

5. To lose more weight

6. To read more ( I really have to invest in my future)

7. To be an inspiration to someone

8. To appreciate things more

9. To be more open with things that bother me

10. To live and enjoy life at this moment in time


Okay guys that’s it my hope for May, what are yours, do comment below on yours πŸ‘‡πŸ½πŸ‘‡πŸ½and don’t forget to follow, like and comment if you like this post bye…

Oh before I forget hope you like the new theme😁

Outfit Details

Skirt:- poshrawyaltybotique on Instagram

Top:- Asos

Sandals:- Gafasandals on Instagram

Photo credit:- STJphotography_ on Instagram

And do follow my friend Moji on Instagram @__mojee she is a real gem

LOVE LILIANWOZOR

8 Replies to “Hello May!!!!”

Leave a Reply

