L.A. Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer | Review



Hey guys, how have you all been?how was your week, I hope it was wonderful, mine was lovely by the way. So I wrote this post like 2 weeks ago but it apparently got deleted by WordPress so here it is again hopefully this time it would stay.

So I am back again with something new a review on a concealer yayy!! Lol I hope you are all happy too now.


So I finally got to use the trending L.A Pro Concealer hmm… So I got mine in the shade FAWN from a makeup artist in my school her handle on IG is temmy_oo.

So when I use it for the first time mehn I felt good like it was perfect but I didn’t really pay much attention to the fault or how my skin was then because I was going for a turn up dinner so I ended up not caring, but I started using it more and I liked it but it felt a little too sticky and heavy on my face when ever I applied it, but the funny thing is it still gave me a natural look. I was very close to turning it to my foundation lol.


it was good really cause it stayed for a very long time and I wasn’t oily at that part of my body as the rest would be whenever I put on concealer. But I would definitely keep using it because it’s still the best I have use so far.


Okay guys that’s it for now you can get yours from either AMAZON or EBay but if you are in Nigeria you can get your from AccessoriesNG


LOVE LILIANWOZOR

2 Replies to “L.A. Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer | Review”

Leave a Reply

