MY MARCH FAVORITES FEATURING NIGERIAN BRANDS + GIVEAWAY


HEY GUYS HOW ARE YOU ALL SO IN THIS POST I SHOW YOU MY MARCH FAVORITES AND ALSO SAY A LITTLE REASON WHY I LOVE THEM, IF YOU WANT TO WATCH ME TALK ABOUT THEM CLICK HERE AND ALSO I WILL BE DOING A GIVEAWAY ONCE WE REACH 200 SUBSCRIBERS BOTH ON THIS BLOG AND ALSO ON MY YOU TUBE CHANNEL

AND ALSO A VERY BIG THANK YOU TO RENEW BY RUKKY FOR SPONSORING THIS BLOG POST AND VIDEO. A LITTLE HISTORY ABOUT THEM IS DOWN BELOW AND ALSO WHAT THEY MAKE

A Little History About Renew by Rukky.

As a Child I was very inquisitive, and I had a flare for Designing. I also thought to myself that, I  will become a Producer someday. I  will draw almost everywhere and produce little artefacts for myself and others. But the opportunity for me to showcase my talents a and start off. Until I became a Corp member in the City of Abuja.

I  am Miss Rukevwe Eriyamremu, the C.E.O of Renew by Rukky. I studied Computer Engineering in the university of Benin. The first thing I learnt was how to make bags and accessories. I was very ill at that time and doing fairly broke. but I took out time and almost all the money I had to pay for the Skill acquisition Class, which took place in three consecutive weekends. We produced a lot of items, and fortunately for me the first bag, I ever produced was greatly admired in the office were I served and I got 10 jobs at the spot. it was Christmas season and a lot of persons wanted something to give to their loved ones. During the process of making these, I met an artisan at Garki Market who further trained me on how to improve on what I had learnt. the more I learnt the more I produced. After reading my NYSC, I registered the companyou.  RENEW BY RUKKY (RBR)  is a Lifestyle Company involved in the design, manufacturing and refurbishing of clothing, foot wears, bags, souvenir items like: memo pads, dairies, calendars, key holders, household and other gift items for various events for individual and corporate clients. Most of our items are made from African fabrics and leather.

The Company was founded in November, 2013 but was officially registered on the 18th of July, 2014. I returned back to Delta state, I became an applicant but my sisters encouraged me to keep up the good work instead of being idle. I enjoyed what I was doing and I kept on researching and producing new products. RBR is very passionate about promoting made in Nigeria products and most of our materials are sourced locally.

Our target customers cut across all strata of life especially those who have a flare for unique things of life made from African fabrics and leather. We also provide accessories and souvenirs for weddings, birthdays, funerals, kid’s parties, corporate organizations etc.  RBR also offers events planning and management services for individuals and corporate clients.

The Company consistently delivers excellence and value to all her clients both individual and corporate. Quality Assurance and Excellent Customer Service Commitment. Our Customers are kings, hence we use high quality materials, follow standard processes and procedures that ensure our products and services are delivered in excellent condition.

 

IMG-20170128-WA0003

Our Products

Our products include but not limited to the following:

  1. Foot wears
  2. Bags
  3. Accessories
  4. Customized souveniers,notepads,table calendars
  5. Household items
  6. General Printing
  7. Clothes

 

IMG_20170323_074810_487

Our Service

  • RBR Events Management Services
  • RBR  professional Hosts and Hostesses for corporate events
  • RBR Interior Decorations

Our Clients

  • Corporate Client
  • Nigeria Mining Cadestre,Abuja
  • Delloitte, Abuja
  • Covenant Christian Pavilion Int’l, Warri. Delta State
  • Kachmann group Abuja
  • Avenchi
  • House of Asba
  • May Brands Delta state, Effurun Chapter

IMG_20170309_000523_618

Shows and Exhibitions attended

  • Exhibition for made in Nigeria Products organized by the former Minister of Information Labaran Makun at Radio House, Abuja.
  • Runway Fashion organized by Baze University, Abuja.
  • Green October Event organized by LAMODE MAGAZINE, Lagos
  • Youth Entrepreneurship Network with Minister of Finance Kemi Adeosun.
  • WED EXPO Abuja.
  • CORPERS HANGOUT, The Covenant Christian Pavilion Int’l, Delta state.

IMG_20170309_071610_841

You can contact her through the following:-

  • BBM PIN: 7AF47ADA
  • INSTAGRAM: @renewbyrukky
  • NUMBER:- +2347084318153

Thank you guys for reading Below are the Instagram handle of the brands i mentioned in my video

 

 

 

One Reply to “MY MARCH FAVORITES FEATURING NIGERIAN BRANDS + GIVEAWAY”

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

