Lifestyle

GET TO KNOW ME MORE!! | TMI (TooMuchInformation) TAG


Hey there, hope your week was great….. So today I am doing my TMI (Too Much Information) TAG, yes I know some of you have been wondering what I like doing and just things like that and more, so I finally decided to do a TMI TAG to tell you all more about myself, my family and everything there is to know about me.


Outfit Detail:-

Crop Top:- Asos

Trousers:- Mack and Spencer

Kimono:- Asos

Bag:- Thrifted

Sandals:- Thrifted (Younger Sisters Closet)

Accessories:- Some where Gifted and others Thrifted.

Makeup and Hair :- Yours truly

Photographer:- @stjphotography on Instagram


1. what are you wearing?

Answer:- A stripped Top(Thrifted), sweat pants(Thrifted) and Sandals (@gafasandals on Instagram)

2. have you ever been in love?

Answer:- I won’t call it love lol

3. have you ever had a terrible break up?

Answer:- Not really

4. how tall are you?

Answer:- I think about 5’4

5. how much do you weigh?

Answer:- Loll A lot πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. any tattoos?

Answer:- Nah

7. any piercings?

Answer:- just the normal ones for earrings

8. otp?

Answer:- I really don’t know what it’s means so pass!

9. what is your favorite show?

Answer: KeepingUpWithTheKardashians

10. who are your favorite band?

Answer:- Let me just say West life but I also love Imagine Dragons

11. something you miss?

Answer:- my siblings at home (I am in school) and my best friend Chidi

12. favorite song?

Answer:- I like so many songs so I don’t have a particular one

13. how old are you?

Answer:- 18 😁😁

14. zodiac sign?

Answer:- Cancer baby lol

15. quality you look for in a partner?

Answer:- God fearing, tall, loving, faithful, humble, patient and rich lol

16. what is your favorite quote?

Answer:- Slow and steady wins the race

17. who is your favorite actor?

Answer:- Angelina Jolie

18. favorite color?

Answer:- Pink obviously lol

19. loud music or soft?

Answer:- I like loud music only at parties but soft when I am alone and thinking

20. where do you go when you’re sad?

Answer:- I go to my room and Pray( I find more comfort when I pray and read my bible)

21. how long does it take you to shower?

Answer:- about 10 mins I guess

22. how long does it take you to get ready in the morning?

Answer:- hmm in school about 10 because I hardly wear makeup but at home about an hour

23. have you ever been in a physical fight?

Answer:- Yes, I am not proud of it but I am very protective when it comes to my younger sisters

24. turn on’s?

Answer:- Tall, Smart and Funny guys lol

25. turn off’s?

Answer:- smelling, unkept kind of people


26. the reason I joined youtube?

Answer:- well this is a blog so the reason I started blogging, it’s a long story but let’s just say I wanted to share my life and experiences with people that cared about my Opinion

27. what are your fears?

Answer:- insects and reptiles, dark rooms

28. last thing that made you cry?

Answer:- I can’t really remember but I am quite emotional

29. last time you said you loved someone?

Answer:- Today I called my mum


30. meaning behind your youtube name?

Answer:- relating to my blog, well it’s my name and I really didn’t have any other name to use

31. last book you read?

Answer:- As Sweet as honey

32. the book you’re currently reading?

Answer:- As Sweet As Honey (fam I take forever to read books)

33. last show you watched?

Answer:- Game Of Thrones ( I just decided to start watching it and I am loving it)

34. last person you talked to?

Answer:- MyCourseMates we were just talking about school and all

35. the relationship between you and the last person you texted?

Answer:- basic Course mate relationship I guess lol

36. what is your favorite food?

Answer:- I love burger 😍😍

37. place you want to visit?

Answer:- Australia actually I just love how the country looks and the lifestyle there (Shoutout below if you live or are from Australia)

38. last place you were?

Answer:- I went to America and Canada this year summer

39. do you have a crush?

Answer:- nah not yet too busy with school and blogging for now

40. last time you kissed someone?

Answer:- 🀐🀐

41. last time you were insulted?

Answer:- Today πŸ˜–

42. favorite flavor of sweet?

Answer:- Strawberry

43. what instruments do you play?

Answer:- I used to play the violin in junior Secondary School

44. favorite piece of jewelry?

Answer:- Bracelet but alway wished I got a really cute neckpiece from someone I love

45. last sport you played?

Answer:- Track

46. last song you sang?

Answer:- Say it by Tory Lanez 😍

47. favorite pick up line?

Answer:- Yo ma let me get your number ( it just makes me laugh)

48. have you ever used it?

Answer:- nah but I think I would

49. last time you hung out with anyone?

Answer:- Yesterday

50. who should answer these questions next?

Answer:- @_ilamosi_ on Instagram 😊

  1. This tag was not created by me. And this pictures are way over due..

Is there anything you would love to share or let me know about you just leave the comment down below. Do have a lovely week.
Got any Questions,Request Or Suggestions just leave them below or you could email me (Lilian.nwozor@gmail.com)

LOVE LILIANWOZOR

6 thoughts on “GET TO KNOW ME MORE!! | TMI (TooMuchInformation) TAG

Leave A Comment Lets talk

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.